This spectacular CD presents 19 previously unreleased performances, including several alternate versions and a rare interview with Buddy Holly

1  Surfin’ Special

2  Don’t Breathe A Word

3  Lookin’ All Over Town

4  I Believe In You

5  Bring Back My Surfboard

6  Break It Easy

7  Little Hollywood Girl

8  Rave On

9 I Don’t Need A Friend

10 My Little Kim Ruth

11 Don’t Say You Love Me

12 It’s All Right With Me

13 I’m Not A Bad Guy

14 Parisian Girl

15 The Real Thing

16 Brand New Doll

17 A Fool Never Learns [solo Vocal Version]

18 A Fool Never Learns [double Tracked Vocal Version]

19 A Harlem Girl

20 Fell In Love With A Face

21 Never Ever Told Me

22 There’s No Better Way To Die

Share this:

£ 12.00

Add to Basket

Release Date:

Format: CD Album

Your shopping basket