Various – Desperate Rock ‘N’Roll Vol.23 – Flame LP

The legendary series continues with a brand new volume. Another 16 deadly discs and no massive departures from the usual Desperate formula so expect Wild Black and white Rock’N’Roll, Rockabilly, Blues stompers, Hick Boppers plus an unissued acetate and a little bit of dumbness for good measure. Full colour cover with label shots and info packed sleeve notes. Limited edition.

A1 –Nick Harris And The Soundbarriers Big Nick
A2 –The Flaming Embers* You Can Count On Me
A3 –Steve France And The Hornets Bad Boy
A4 –Roy Teo And The Royal Rockers Tell Mama On You
A5 –Howard Perkins Double Clutchin’ Man
A6 –Larry Birdsong With His Songbirds Every Night Of The Week
A7 –Jim Jackson With Sandy Stanton’s Panics I Want Your Love
A8 –The Kellwoods Indian Squaw

B1 –Jason Eddie And The Centremen Singing The Blues
B2 –Jimmy Duncan With The Saints (28) Joey’s Lament
B3 –Kenny Price Low And Lonely
B4 –Jimmy Hombs With The Invictas Voo Doo Dolly
B5 –Bobby Russell And The Impollos The Raven
B6 –Blue Ervin Talk To Me Baby
B7 –Haskall Sadler With The Mellowtones Bald-Headed Woman
B8 –Big Shorty And The Pile Drivers The Guy Who Looks Like Me

Share this:

£ 16.00

Add to Basket

Release Date:

Format: Vinyl Album

Your shopping basket