Second part of the Gaity Records story, Superb! Savage! Sensational! “Raw, full throttled garage rock n’ roll.” —Now Dig This

A1 –Jades* Blue Black Hair 2:40
A2 –Crown Teens Easy Rhythm 2:43
A3 –Glenrays* Rhythm Review 2:13
A4 –Curtis & The Galaxies Theme From A Fireplace 2:36
A5 –Miller-Olsen Combo Twist All Wrong 2:20
A6 –Jerry Roberts & The Toppers Change Your Mind 2:05
A7 –Jades* Surfin’ Crow 2:08
A8 –Velquins My Dear 1:36
A9 –Corvairs (2) Volcano 1:42
A10 –Jades* Shake Baby Shake 2:09
B1 –Glenrays* Hey Little Willie 2:18
B2 –Glenrays* Easy Rhythm 2:04
B3 –Carl Peterson (5) & The Glenrays Rhythm Review 2:06
B4 –Velquins Falling Star 2:31
B5 –Miller-Olsen Combo Fidel Castro Rock 2:57
B6 –Glenrays* Tambour 2:20
B7 –Jades* Little Marlene 2:14
B8 –Big M’s Get Going 2:59
B9 –Howie Butler & The Reflections Have A Good Time 1:52
B10 –Glenrays* Haunted By Repetition 2:07

Share this:

£ 12.00

Add to Basket

Release Date:

Format: CD Album

All music: Rockabilly / Rock N Roll

Your shopping basket