An explosive package of rockabilly and rock n roll rockers from the vaults of South Louisiana’s record men: J.D. Miller, Eddie Shuler, Carol Rachou and Charles “Dago” Redlich.

1 –Peto Marlow & The Rhythm Kings Rock And Roll Beat
2 –Wiley Jeffers Oh Yeah (aka My Love Is True/My Love Is Just For You)
3 –Ken Lindsay Crazy Dreams
4 –Vince Anthony & The Blue Notes Clarabel
5 –Bobby Charles Teenagers
6 –Gene Terry & The Down Beats Cinderella Cinderella
7 –Jay Richards Wiggle Rock
8 –Rocket Morgan  Gonna Walk Back Home aka Walkin’ Home
9 –Johnny Jano Oh Baby, Where Can My Baby Be
10 –Pee Wee Trahan Store Bought Mama
11 –Burnell Martin Burnell’s Boogie
12 –Merton Thibodeaux Big Basile
13 –Joe Bonsall And The Orange Playboys Linda Lee (What You Do To Me)
14 –Pee Wee Trahan I’m A Mojo Man
15 –Rick Johnson  Eenie Meenie Minie Mo
16.1 – Sweet Love On My Mind / 16.2 – Baby, Let’s Play House
17 –Dayward Penny I’m Coming Home
18 –Jim Oertling Louisiana Gambler
19 –Tommy Strange  Nervous And Shakin’ All Over
20 –Doug Charles & The Boogie Kings Talk To Your Daughter
21 –Warren Storm Come Back To Me Baby
22 –Unknown Artist I’m In Orbit
23 –Johnny Jano You’re The Only Girl
24 –Al Ferrier Blues Stop Knockin’
25 –Port Arthur Band Do Baby Do
26 –Warren Storm I’m A Little Boy Looking For Love
27 –Johnny Bass Rockin’ And Reelin’
28 –Larry Hart  Oh Nellie

Share this:

£ 12.00

Out of Stock

Release Date:

Format: CD Album

All music: Rockabilly / Rock N Roll

Your shopping basket