Hot boppin’ hillbilly and rockabilly from the fantastic Country Hicks vinyl series.

1 –Ford Nix & Moonshiners Nine Times Out Of Ten
2 –Red Lewis, The Rockin’ Robins (2) I’ll Move Along
3 –Cecil Bowman Blues Around My Door
4 –The Country Dudes Have A Ball
5 –The Blankenship Brothers Waiting For A Train
6 –Phil Beasley, Charley Brown (2) Good Gash Gal
7 –Billy Walker I’ve Got Leavin’ On My Mind
8 –Charlie Conrad & The Black Mountain Boys Night Club Blues
9 –Dave Brockman & The Twilight Ramblers Feel Sorry For Me
10 –Ford Nix & Moonshiners Ain’t No Sign I Wouldn’t If I Could
11 –Sammy Duckitt No-Not Once
12 –The Blankenship Brothers I Got Just One Heart
13 –Tommy Boyles We’re Buggin’ Out
14 –Eddie Skelton My Heart Get’s Lonely
15 –Luke Royer & The Rounders One’s All The Law Will Allow
16 –Hugh Friar And Virginia Vagabonds I Can’t Stay Mad At You
17 –Ralph Hodges, The Hodges Brothers Honey Talk
18 –Russell Spears And The Darts Beggin’ Time
19 –Clinton O’Neal Big Bad Wolf
20 –Durwood Daly East Dallas Dagger
21 –Charlie Conrad & The Black Mountain Boys Dizzy Love
22 –Tommy Jackson (2) Flat Top Box
23 –Roy Kelly And The Westernairs Draggen-It-Boogie
24 –Red Hayes Doggone Woman
25 –Jack Cardwell Whiskey, Women And Loaded Dice

Share this:

£ 10.00

Out of Stock

Release Date:

Format: CD Album

All music: Hillbilly & Country Rockabilly / Rock N Roll

Your shopping basket