One of the longest-running series of 1950s Rock and Roll and Rockabilly. Completely overdubbed from 7inch vinyl, restored and mastered. Probably the purest and most authentic sound you can get. The best of the best, no filler, 26 killer Rockabilly tracks.

1 Jump And Shout Guitar Jeff And The Creoles

2 Forgetful Larry Tyner

3 You Gonna Go Away Rick Rickels And His Wild Guitar

4 Too, Too Many John Worthan

5 Country Boy The Relyea’s

6 I’m Not Movin’ Paul Wheatley

7 Real Gone Baby Alvis (Eddie) Edwards

8 White Felt Hat Little Jacky Wayne

9 Bright Lights Dixie Dee

10 Yea! Yea! Come Another Day Tony Casanova

11 Heat And Hot Water Supplied John Madden And The Hidden Persuaders

12 It’s All Your Fault Farris Wilder And His Band

13 Hurry Robbie Robbins

14 So Long The Roxsters

15 Annie Mae Bobby DeWitt And The Williams

16 Please Have Mercy Jimmy Dane And His Great Danes

17 Let’s Do It Lawrence Flippo

18 Baby Sue Rythem Tones

19 Thinkin’ ‘Bout Your Love Lee Dresser And The Krazy Kats

20 I Don’t Dig It Mike McAlister

21 Bad News The Rhythm Rockers

22 Travelin’ Jim Francis And The Moderns

23 No No Baby Al Ferrier With The Boppin’ Billies

24 I Need You Baby George Weston

25 Little Bitty Girl Bill Bell And The 4 Unknowns

26 You’ve Got To Love Me Too Bruce Marvello

Share this:

£ 11.00

Add to Basket

Release Date:

Format: CD Album

Your shopping basket