Mark and Henrique’s record-buying adventure is a state-by-state journey and the Pan American Recordings, Rockin’ Rollin’ USA album will showcase music available on regional and major labels. Every state had a local hero, some of whom left their birth area, and the album will introduce some of these along the journey. Pan American Recordings endeavors to use some lesser-known and for some people, perhaps more obscure titles, and our philosophy is to compile songs of quality, with every album, its “killer and no filler” ideology! You are listening to music from the past with a remastered sound that will shake the speakers. Dee Jay Mark Armstrong Bühl, Germany


01 Vanda King – Ooh Watcha Do I

02 Luke Simmons and His Blue Mountain Boys – Party Doll Doll

03 The Rhythm Jesters – Rock To The Music

04 Hugh Barrett and The Victors – Got The Bull By The Horns

05 Hal Willis – Bop-A-Dee, Bop-A-Doo

06 Paul Anka – Blau-Wile-Deveest-Fontaine

07 The Alley Cats – Puddin’ N’ Tain (Ask Me Again I’ll Tell You The Same)

08 Jack Turner – Everybody’s Rockin’ But Me

09 Tom Tall and The Creel Sisters – Hot Rod Is Her Name

10 Penny Candy – Come On Over

11 R. Dean Taylor – At the High School Dance

12 Larry Lee and The Leesures – Yes Tonight

13 Marty Hill with Bill Ramal – Red Lips

14 Eugene Church – Miami

15 The Sugar Canes – Sioux Rock

16 Rudy Asselin – En Avant Le Rock ‘n Roll

17 Dale Hawkins – Mrs. Merguitory’s Daughter

18 Mac Curtis – If I Had Me A Woman

19 Bob King – Rockin’ Jukebox

20 Luke Simmons and His Blue Mountain Boys – Honky Tonk Man

21 Hank Snow – Don’t Hang Around Me Anymore

22 Reg Smith – Let’s Make Hay (Smith)

23 Paul Anka – Late Last Night

24 The Rover Boys featuring Billy Albert – 16 Teens

25 Little Richard – Keep A Knockin’

26 The Valentines – The Sock

27 Marty Hill arranged and conducted by Bill Ramal – Mr. Oracle Of Love

28 Jack Scott with The Chantones – The Way I Walk

Share this:

£ 12.00

Add to Basket

Release Date:

Format: CD Album

Your shopping basket