Mark and Henrique are your jovial barmen and party-makers for the fourth edition of Summertime Scorchers. Slip on some beach wear, raise a glass, turn up your CD player, and enjoy Footprints in the Sand which contains thirty rockin’ “sunsational” sounds from the golden years of 1957-1963. Our albums have; stunning designs, sleeve notes, and songs mastered for the best possible sound. The disc is housed in an attractively designed cardboard sleeve, specially designed to avoid the use of plastic and be environmentally friendly. You are listening to music from the past and preserving the future! Dee Jay Mark Armstrong Bühl, Germany

01 Bill James – School´s Out

02 Chuck Tharp – Long Pony Tail

03 Bobby Hardin – I’m Loving You Baby

04 Joe Jones – California Sun

05 The Mark IV – 45 RPM

06 Ted Forbes – The Flirt

07 Jimmy Simms Thunderbirds – Twistin’ On The Beach

08 Baymen – Bonzai

09 The Hulawai’ns – Hawaiian Rock ‘n’ Roll

10 Hank Price III – Your True Love

11 Lucy Rivera – Ific

12 Johnny O’Keefe – You Excite Me

13 The Five Keys – From The Bottom Of My Heart

14 Otis Williams – Red Hot Love

15 The Marcels – Footprints In The Sand

16 Tony Dee – Make You My Queen

17 The Four Winds – Short Shorts

18 Darryl Vincent – Wild Wild Party

19 Ricky Nelson – Good Rockin’ Tonight

20 Jan Moore – Head Over Heels In Love

21 Nick Todd – At The Hop

22 The Utopians – Hurry To Your Date

23 Micki Marlo – Little By Little

24 The Jewels – Rickety Rock

25 Bee Bee Queen – Wanna Be Loved (All Nite Long)

26 Carla Thomas – Dance With Me

27 The Sportesmen – Sand Storm

28 Freddy Cannon – What’s Gonna Happen When Summers Done

29 The Argyles – Vacation Days Are Over

30 David Hill – Living Doll

Share this:

£ 12.00

Add to Basket

Release Date:

Format: CD Album

Your shopping basket