The amazing Trenier twins with their super band rocked through RnB and way into real jumpin rock n roll. Hear there absolute classics and less well known tracks on this fine collection.

1 Go Go Go
2 Rockin’ On Sunday Night
3 Rockin’ Is Our Bizness
4 This Is It
5 Hadacole That’s All
6 Get Out Of The Car
7 Rock A Beatin’ Boogie
8 Why Do You Get So High
9 Hi Yo Silver
10 Goodnight Irene
11 Rock And Roll Call
12 Ir Rocks It Rolls It Swings
13 Cool It Baby
14 Out Of The Bushes
15 Holy Mackerel Andy
16 Rock Calypso Joe
17 Good Rockin’ Tonight
18 Everybody Get Together
19 Sure Had A Wonderful Time Last Night
20 Flip Our Wings
21 You’re Killing Me
22 Who Put The Ungh In The Mambo
23 Bug Dance
24 Squeeze Me
25 Give A Little Time
26 Drink Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee
27 We Want A Rock And Roll President

Share this:

£ 10.00

Add to Basket

Release Date:

Format: CD Album

Your shopping basket