Koko Mojo is really living up to their ALL KILLER NO FILLER moto with this series.

The third in the 10 album series selecting tracks from the Boss Black Rockers CDs and making them available on vinyl.

Fourteen black Rock n Roll tracks covering sax driven wildies, vocal group craziness, guitar greats and more. The sound on these LPs matches the quality of the music and each one comes with a free Rock n Roll record slip mat.

These are limited presses so jump on them quick or you will regret it.

Side one
1 Big Al Downing – Yes I’m Loving You
2 The Swallows– Itchy Twitchy Feeling
3 Roy Gaines– Skippy Is A Sissy (If This Ain’t Love)
4 Choker Campbell – Walking On My Thin Sole Shoes
5 Tony Allan – Rockin’ Shoes
6 Kenny Esquire And The Starlites– Boom Chica Boom
7 Bobby Davis (2)– Damper Down

Side two
1 Guitar Red – Just You And I
2 Ray Sharpe – Linda Lu
3 Jimmy Charles And The Revelletts– Hop Scotch Hop
4 Jim And Bob Harrison– Country Boy
5 Ronnie And Roy– Big Fat Sally
6 Joe Benson – Rock And Roll Jungle
7 Lenny Johnson– Walk Ginny Walk

Share this:

£ 20.00

Add to Basket

Release Date:

Format: Vinyl Album

Your shopping basket