Brand New Fourth Volume of the series of LP’s that tips it’s hat to the Country Hicks, Grandaddy’s Rockin & Raw Meat compilations. 16 more Backwoods Rockabilly Boppers & Dusty Hick Country / Hillbilly Rockers. Only one of the tracks have ever been comp’d before on Vinyl and 11 out of the 16 tracks appear for the first time on any format. Clear vinyl. LTD Ed 500 copies

A1 –Bob Leers – Instant Love
A2 –Smokey Greene – Honky Tonk Hardwood Floor
A3 –Sharon Lee – No Deposit, No Return
A4 –Kentucky Shorty Long – Forget Her
A5 –Dell Shirley & Joe Brown & The Playetts – Paper Wad Kid
A6 –Johnny Ross – I’m Laughing
A7 –Bob Munson – Rock’N’Roll Wardance
A8 –Tommy Little – Mean Mean Woman
B1 –Eddie Marvin w/ The Country Kings – I’ll Pretend
B2 –Bill Watson – You’re The One For Me
B3 –Archie Poe – Big City
B4 –Chuck Lunsford – One More Mile
B5 –Bashful Bobby Wooten – Goin’ Deer Huntin’
B6 –Sharlet Sexton – You Just Don’t Turn Me On
B7 –L.C. Angel – Walking Out
B8 –Tammy Charles & Clita Raffel – Praise God
Share this:

£ 16.00

Out of Stock

Release Date:

Format: Vinyl Album

Your shopping basket