The forth CD collection of wild rock n roll culled from the legendary Desperate Rock n Roll vinyl album series with some extras thrown in.

01 –The Viceroys Don’t Let Go
02 –Big Dave And The House-Rockers Goin’ On Baby
03 –Little Ellis & His L 7’s Barb Wire
04 –Bobby Bare Vampirella
05 –Bashful Vic Thomas And Western Rhythmaires Rock And Roll Tonight
06 –Little Jacky Wayne White Felt Hat
07 –Eddie Con Los Shades Dime Sime Vas A. Ver
08 –Shy Guy Douglas Monkey Doin’ Woman
09 –The Rockin’ Continentals Cobra 289
10 –The 4 El-Moroccos To-Bango
11 –Montclairs Baby Doll
12 –Glen Coza* Goshamody Whatabody
13 –Sandy Lee Ballin’ Keen
14 –Jim Jackson (12) I Want Your Love
15 –Jay Hodge Ork Goatsville
16 –Bob Grady Granny Tops ‘Em At The Hop
17 –Johnny Scoggins Talk To Me Baby
18 –Lee Dresser & The Krazy Cats* Beat Out My Love
19 –Roosevelt Johnson Hey Little Girl
20 –The Black Albinos Shish Kebab
21 –Bobby Fry Highway Robbery
22 –Artie Dillon In My Teens
23 –The Chessmen (10) Bop-A-Lena
24 –Screamin’ Joe Neal Rock And Roll Deacon
25 –Johnny Mc Cullogh ’55 Chevy
26 –Bobby Gregory Chinese Rock’N’Roll

Share this:

£ 10.00

Add to Basket

Release Date:

Format: CD Album

All music: Rockabilly / Rock N Roll

Your shopping basket