Issued under the title More Boss Black Rockers, The Koko Mojo label was charged with bringing these albums to life. To achieve such an outcome, More Boss Black Rockers Vol.1 Guitar Pickin’ Fool continues by digging deep into the heart of a traditional rhythm and blues scene of 50’s America that eventually became rock ‘n’ roll. This is only one segment of the sounds blaring from the speakers and is wild in nature, raw and dangerous unhinged rock ‘n’ roll.

A1 Tony Harris – Chicken, Baby, Chicken

A2 Neil Darrow with The Quarter Notes – She’s A Fine Chick

A3 Chuck Grey – Rock And Roll Is In My Soul

A4 Titus Turner – Hold Your Loving

A5 Don and Dewey – Justine

A6 Jackie Wilson – You Better Know It

A7 Earl Gaines – Now Do You Hear

A8 The Jewels – Goin’ Goin’ Gone

B1 H-Bomb Ferguson – Mary Little Mary

B2 Eugene Church – Mind Your Own Business

B3 Teddy Humphries – Guitar Pickin’ Fool

B4 Johnny Johnson – Great Cooga-Mooga

B5 King Perry – Come Back Baby

B6 Sammy Taylor – Switchin’ In The Kitchen

B7 Lee Diamond – Hatti Malatti

B8 Ernie Fields Orchestra – Knocked Out

Share this:

£ 22.00

Out of Stock

Release Date:

Format: CD Album

Your shopping basket