Mark and Henrique’s record-buying adventure is a state-by-state journey and the Pan American Recordings, Rockin’ Rollin’ USA albums showcase music available on regional and major labels.

01 Crash Craddock – Boom Boom Baby

02 Marty Robbins – Ruby Ann

03 Lloyd Arnold and His Rockin’ Drifters – Hangout

04 Andy Dio – Bonnie Jean

05 The Bobbettes – Have Mercy Baby

06 Ted Self – Walk Her Down The Aisle

07 The Crickets – Tell Me How

08 The Rock-A-Tunes – Honey Baby Sugar

09 Johnny Cash and Tennessee Two – There You Go

10 Terry Nolan – Puppy Love

11 Rockin Robin Roberts – Louie Louie

12 Andy Dio – Rough And Bold

13 Lonnie Mack – Baby, What’s Wrong

14 Dennis Turner – Lover Please

15 The Crew Cuts – My Blue Heaven

16 Little Billy Mason – I Love My Baby

17 Lloyd Arnold and His Rockin’ Drifters – Red Coat, Green Pants And Red Suede Shoes

18 Bonnie Lou with Chorus – Bo Weevil

19 Rusty and Doug – I Never Had The Blues

20 Carl Perkins vocal by Carl and Jay – Lend Me Your Comb

21 Dick Damron – That’s What I Call Living

22 Les Megatones – Ski Bum

23 Hi – Lites Friday Night, Go Go

24 Jimmy Murphy- Sixteen Tons Rock ‘n’ Roll

25 Roy Orbison and Teen Kings – Go! Go! Go!

26 Jack Bailey and The Dan Penny Orchestra – The Bad Apple

27 Gary Cooper with The Triads – Come On Pretty Baby

28 Billy Mason – Car Mon Coeur… (Night Has A Thousand Eyes)

Share this:

£ 12.00

Add to Basket

Release Date:

Format: CD Album

Your shopping basket