Start of a new series! Limited to 250 copies and numbered. Handpackaged DIY-style! The first in the series will be Whack-O-Mania Vol. 1 – a kinda Beat From Badsville-style compilation. Subtitled “Includes demented Doo-Wop, insane Instrumentals & an experiment in terror”. Future volumes will be Swinging In The Tombs Of Egypt (compiled by Hank Ray of Raymen-fame 38 years ago), Mr. Thuermer (the man behind Crazy Rhythm Of Mata Hari; Songs From Satan’s Jukebox), Reverend Reichsstadt (Rock`n´Roll Safari Club – DJ and booker from Stuttgart) and Rudi Protrudi (The Paisley Fog’s Primitive Platters). All limited to 250 copies, numbered and hand-packaged

1. Official Warning
2. Charlie Feathers – Stutterin´ Cindy
3. Johnny Parker And The Zirkons – Oongawa
4. The Calvaes – Anna Macora
5. Chrome And Hot Leather
6. The Duals – Lover’s Satellite
7. Hugh Barrett & The Victors – There Was A Fungus Among
8. The Naughty Stewardesses

1. Jack van Impe – Gogo Pogo
2. Bo Diddley – Africa Speaks
3. The Valentines – That’s It Man
4. The Champs – Experiment In Terror
5. Fred Harris’ Red Tops Organ Trio – The Bull
6. The Executioners – Dead End, Pt. 1
7. Jim Backus & Friend – Delicious! (Edit)
8. Jack van Impe -Twisted Vile Perverted

Share this:

£ 20.00

Out of Stock

Release Date:

Format: Vinyl Album

All music:

Your shopping basket